Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Secret Diary
25 janvier 2014

Monday, 27th January

I have a passion for tattoos, I would have a dream catcher in the lower abdomen. For me, the dream catcher is an object that defined me well because this object is made of Indian origin to catch bad dreams and make them disappear. Since I was a child I have nightmares, as everyone will say you but I have the feeling that they are true and they will happen one day or another. So to stop it, I want to do a tattoo. The most part of people hang this item to enter the door, I will write in my the skin that stays with me forever.

xoxoxo

MK

large (3)

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
M
Yes, I'm Breton, I meant that people cling dreams catcher above their front door. And I wanted to draw it into the skin to keep it with me.
B
I do not understand :<br /> <br /> "The most part of people hang this item to enter the door, I will write in my the skin that stays with me forever"<br /> <br /> What do you mean ?
Secret Diary
Publicité
Archives
Publicité