Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Secret Diary
25 janvier 2014

Saturday, 25th January

Today we are on weekends, I have to get up early because it's open doors of the parent's compagny. With my half-brother and his girlfriend, we have to prepare the meals for clients; sausage patties a Breton recipe! People are very nice, except one old man who comes here just to eat and takes me for a waitress, we are not in a restaurant! My parents are proud of us and they sold camper. At the end of the day, I started doing my homework and my cat was next to me and gave me hugs. 

XOXOXO 

MK

large (1)

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
B
Did they sell the camping-car ?
B
Hello,<br /> <br /> Interesting to read.<br /> <br /> I do not know this Breton recipe. <br /> <br /> Didier
Secret Diary
Publicité
Archives
Publicité